Mommy Blogs

June 6, 2010

So for years I’ve avoided reading “Mom Blogs.” I assumed the bloggers who had typical kids would irritate me with their typicality, and the bloggers who had special needs kids would irritate me with their sentimentality/religious fervor/whininess/whatever. I’m kind of a picky reader. But since I’m now officially a mom/blogger, I decided I’d better see what else is out there. And too my surprise, I found lots of good blogs right off the bat.

Specials:
Special Needs Mom Like Me
better than normal
Love That Max

Typicals:
a little pregnant
Postcards from the Mothership
the modernity ward

Leave a Reply

